News Alert
Flash Flood Watch in Effect at Noon Through…
Search Results
Kids First Evaluation & Advocacy
18 Whistler Hill Ln, Huntington, NY 11743
Kids First Evaluation & Advocacy Center provides special needs services to children in Suffolk County under theMore direction of the New York State Education Department and the Suffolk County Department of Health. Highly trained, New York State licensed therapists conduct comprehensive evaluations and therapy, specializing in – but not limited to – speech pathology.
Jillian Jaymes Realty
58 New St, Huntington, NY 11743
This real estate company specializes in the sale of residential properties throughout the Huntington area and the restMore of Suffolk County, and provides community information including school district reports.
See more »