.
News Alert
Cops: Shooting Leaves 1 Dead, 1 Injured in…

Paramount March Schedule

Matchbox Twenty, They Might Be Giants among bands.

The Paramount schedule for March:

Sat., March 2 @ 8 pm
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
Ticket Prices: $25, $30, $39.50, $40 & $49.50

Wed., March 6 @ 8 pm
Deftones
Ticket Prices: $42.50, $52.50 & $68.50

Fri., March 8 @ 8 pm
The Saw Doctors
Ticket Prices: $29.50, $39.50 & $75

Sat. March 9 @ 8 pm
Matchbox Twenty
Ticket Prices: $75, $89.50, $99.50 & $125

Tue., March 12 @ 3 pm & 6 pm
Clifford The Big Red Dog – LIVE! (2 SHOWS!)
Ticket Prices: $19.50, $29.50, $39.50, & $49.50

Wed., March 13 @ 8 pm
Jewel Greatest Hits Tour
Ticket Prices: $35, $52, $62, $77.50 & $79.50

Fri., March 15 @ 8 pm
The Marshall Tucker Band
Ticket Prices: $25, $35, $39.50, $49.50 & $59.50

Sun., March 17 @ 8 pm
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Ticket Prices: $39.50, $49.50, $69.50 & $79.50

Wed., March 20 @ 7 pm
As I Lay Dying & The Devil Wears Prada with Special Guests – For Today & The Chariot
Ticket Prices: $25 & $40

Thurs., March 21 @ 8 pm
Aaron Lewis
Ticket Prices: $30.50, $40.50, $50.50 & $60.50

Fri. March 22 @ 9 pm
They Might Be Giants with Special Guest – Moon Hooch
Ticket Prices: $20, $25, $30 & $55

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »